Español   |  Tiếng Việt   |  한국어   |  中文   |  հայերեն

The official language used for the content of the Los Angeles Superior Court public website is English. Google™ Translate is a free online language translation service that can translate text and web pages into different languages. Computerized translations are only an approximation of the website's original content. The translation should not be considered exact and in some cases may include incorrect or offensive language.

The Los Angeles Superior Court does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by Google™ Translate or any other translation system. In addition, some applications, files or items cannot be translated including graphs, photos or some portable document formats (pdfs).

Please be aware that when a translation is requested, you will be leaving the Los Angeles Superior Court website. The Los Angeles Superior Court does not endorse the use of Google™ Translate. Other translation services may be used to view our site. Any person or entity that relies on information obtained from any translation system does so at their own risk. When a translation is complete, you assume the risk of any inaccuracies, errors or other problems encountered. The Los Angeles Superior Court is not responsible for any damage or issues that may possibly result from using Google™ Translate or any other translation system.

If you have any questions about Google™ Translate, please click the following link: Google™ Translate FAQs.

Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse

Judicial Officers

Permanent Assignments
Sort by:   Department  |  Last Name

Behar, Lori R.JudgeS07(562) 256-1440
Carroll, Dennis CommissionerS03(562) 256-1425
Cole, Debra A.JudgeS08(562) 256-1445
Dhanidina, Halim JudgeS08(562) 256-1445
Ferrari, Gary J.JudgeS23(562) 256-2207
Flurer, Michele E.JudgeS10(562) 256-2252
Frisco, Christopher J.JudgeS02(562) 256-1415
Goul, Richard M.JudgeS05(562) 256-1430
Haynes, Marcelita V.JudgeS12(562) 256-2243
Heeseman, Nicole M.JudgeS11(562) 256-1470
Ing, John H.JudgeS31(562) 256-2247
Kim, Mark C.JudgeS20(562) 256-1507
Laesecke, Laura JudgeS19(562) 256-1502
Lawson, John C.JudgeS30(562) 256-2242
Lord, John D.JudgeS06(562) 256-1435
Lowenthal, Daniel J.JudgeS18(562) 256-1495
Luna, Ana Maria JudgeS14(562) 256-1475
Madden, Patrick T.JudgeS28(562) 256-2232
Meyer, Judith LeveyJudgeS17(562) 256-1490
Mirich, Peter J.JudgeS29(562) 256-2237
Ong, Tomson T.JudgeS01(562) 256-1410
Otto, James D.JudgeS24(562) 256-2212
Pacheco, Randall JudgeS16(562) 256-1485
Rodriguez, Jesse JudgeS22(562) 256-2202
Romero, Richard R.JudgeS21(562) 256-1512
Stern, Douglas W.JudgeS13(562) 256-1465
Vicencia, Michael P.JudgeS26(562) 256-2222

  • Search Courthouses
Art Showcased in
Los Angeles Courthouse Jury Rooms
"New York" by Samantha Wei
2008 Honorable Mention

National Arts Program - Logo

Copyright 2014 Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles